<b>3rd List of Selected Candidates for PGDEPA of WBUTTEPA (Sarsuna Campus) for</b>					
the Session 2020-2021					

SR NO	APPLICATION NUBER	APPLICANT NAME	CATEGORY	PWD	GENDER
1	ADM/OYD/2020-22/711788	PAYEL SANYAL	GEN	No	FEMALE
2	ADM/OYD/2020-22/675539	SOHEL RANA	OBC-A	No	MALE
3	ADM/OYD/2020-22/736793	VIJAY UPADHYAY	GEN	No	MALE
4	ADM/OYD/2020-22/576518	ANINDITA BHATTACHARYA	GEN	No	FEMALE
5	ADM/OYD/2020-22/396692	TANIA SINGH	GEN	No	FEMALE
6	ADM/OYD/2020-22/169671	PRADIP DAS	GEN	No	MALE
7	ADM/OYD/2020-22/574884	BAPI DUTTA	OBC-B	No	MALE
8	ADM/OYD/2020-22/966506	KABITA PAREEK	GEN	No	FEMALE
9	ADM/OYD/2020-22/527973	SIBAM SAHA	GEN	No	MALE
10	ADM/OYD/2020-22/570024	SHAHIN SARIAR ANSARY	OBC-A	No	MALE
11	ADM/OYD/2020-22/209956	SHABA KHAN	GEN	No	FEMALE
12	ADM/OYD/2020-22/909167	SAMIR MAITY	GEN	No	MALE
13	ADM/OYD/2020-22/396170	SUKUMAR SANTRA	sc	No	MALE
14	ADM/OYD/2020-22/500941	ARUP KUMAR MANDAL	sc	No	MALE
15	ADM/OYD/2020-22/315011	SARAMITA DAS	sc	No	FEMALE
16	ADM/OYD/2020-22/406323	RAKHI SANTRA	sc	No	FEMALE

\* Since there is no ST candidate, seats reserved for ST candidates have been converted to seats reserved for SC candidates.